Save Blue Chip Wrestling

Report Top Incoming Freshman

Simply fill out the form below


PA Wrestlers Claim Crowns at Ohio TOC

Four Pennsylvania wrestlers won Ohio Tournament of Champions titles in the Elite Division on Saturday in Columbus, including a pair of Union City seniors. Bears teammates Gavin Henry (190 pounds) and Matt Long (285) captured championships to join Canon-McMillan senior Kenny Hayman (132) and Freedom Area sophomore Trent Schultheis (160). Two of the championship matches [...]

By |April 28th, 2019|

Former Pennsylvania State Champion Logan Macri Shot by Police

UPDATE: According to - 2018 Pennsylvania State Champion Logan Macri of Canon-McMillan - was shot multiple times by Police early Sunday morning after he refused to drop a firearm during a domestic disturbance. Macri's condition is unknown at the time. State police say a trooper shot a 19-year-old man early Sunday morning after he [...]

By |April 14th, 2019|

Save Blue Chip Wrestling